Welkom

District

midden

BRABANT

Fotogalerij

Clublokalen :

Dongen :

Café – Zaal De Viersprong Kanaalstraat 10 5104 AC Dongen Tel: 0162-312054 /  Hier speelt de  B1                                                              Cafe – Zaal  ‘t Karrewiel Vaartweg112 5106 NE Dongen Tel: 0162 – 321639 / Hier speelt de B2

10082 Nooit Volleerd : Secretaris Leo van Cromvoirt , E-mail : leovancromvoirt@home.nl Tel: 0416-339026
12742 ‘t Vaartje : Secretaris Embert Broekhoven , E-mail : biljartvereniging@hetvaartje.com Tel: 06-22920140
Café De Gouden Leeuw Sint Josephstraat 107 5104 EB Dongen     0162-312686 info@goudenleeuwdongen.nl
15890 Golden Collection : Secretaris Jack van Delft , E-mail : jackfranka@ziggo.nl Tel: 06-51360494

Drongelen :

De Oude School Gansooyen 10 4267 EW Drongelen 06-45756707 algemeen@dorpshuisdrongelen.nl
15903 De Oude School : Secretaris Jan Paul Mirck , E-mal : jan-paul.mirck@bostik.com Tel: 06-14256416

Dussen :

Eetcafé ‘t Pleintje Vrijheidsplein 6 -7 4271 AW Dussen 0416-391119 info@eetcafepleintje.nl
12615 BV ‘t Pleintje : Secretaris Wim van Dongen , E-mail : w.v.dongen@kpnmail.nl Tel: 0416-392226

Genderen :

Café ‘t Zwaantje Genderensedijk 1  4265 JJ Genderen 0416-351184
11944 De Kromme Keu : Secretaris  Ery Kooi , E-mail : er-ko@live.nl Tel: 06-28260775

Goirle :

Biljartcentrum Goirle Kloosterstraat 30  5051 RD Goirle 013-5341372  info@biljartcentrumgoirle.nl
13026 BC Goirle : Secretaris Guus van der Put , E-mal : guus@burovanderput..nl Tel: 06-53962161

Herpt :

Café De Ploeg Heusdenseweg 2  5256 NC Herpt 0416-661121 deploegherpt@home.nl
13095 D.G.P. : Secretaris Arjan van Bokhoven , E-mail : arjanvb1@gmail.com Tel: 06-82116359
15513 B.V De Oude Ploeg : Secretaris Huub Adriaanse , Email : huub.adriaanse@home.nl Tel: 06-39655162

Heusden :

Café Concordia Breestraat 6  5256 ED Heusden 0416-853678  info@concordia.nl
12643 Biljartvereniging Concordia : Secretaris Ernst Benier , E-mail : ernstbenier67@gmail.com Tel: 06-40471624

Hilvarenbeek :

Biljart & Poolcentrum Hilvarenbeek Diessenseweg 34  5081 AJ Hilvarenbeek 06-12437995  https://biljart-poolen-hilvarenbeek.nl/

15798 Biljartvereniging Touché : Secretaris Mario de Wolf , E-mail : info@de-posthoorn.nl Tel: 0622446491                                      912011 `t Vrijthof 85 : Secretaris Berty Kuijpers , E-mail : bertykoi@bertymarielle.nl Tel: 06-11353556

Kaatsheuvel :

Stichting Buurthuis Pannehoef Ferdinand Bolplein 1 571 ZC Kaatsheuvel 0416-276121
11644 Kom Trouw op : Secretaris Ad Pruyssers , E-mail : ajm.pruyssers@gmail.com Tel: 06-37204015
De Gildenbond Monseigneur Völkerstraat 3 5171 JM Kaatsheuvel  0416-272227  info@gildenbond.nl
11652 Het Groene Laken / Euphonia : Secretaris Andre Dekkers , E-mail : andredekkers@home.nl Tel: 06-53747624

Loon op zand :

De Wetering Weteringplein 1  5175 BZ Loon op Zand 0416-363736  Geen E-mail
11648 t Centrum : Secretaris Norbert Jansen , E-mail : nmjansen@home.nl Tel: 06-28943026
11653 Loonse Biljartvereniging : Secretaris Peter Bergers , E-mail : phbergers@live.nl Tel: 06-21658565

Made :

Café ‘t Steegje Zuideindsestraat 16  4921 XM Made 0162-684650  www.cafehetsteegje.nl
15598 `t Steegje : Secretaris Maurice Malais , E-mail : m.malais@hetnet.nl Tel: 0162681123

Nieuwkuijk :

Café-zaal-bar d’n Bork Nieuwkuijksestraat 139  5253 AG Nieuwkuijk 073-5118584 info@denbork.nl
10093 D.O.S.S. : Secretaris  Peter van Uden , E-mail : petervanuden@home.nl Tel: 06-15575663

Oosterhout :

Camping De Eekhoorn Seterseweg 4  4903 RV Oosterhout 0161-411572 info@www.campingdeeekhoorn.nl
13199   D.C. Michielsen : Secretaris Henk Schneijdenberg , E-mail : henkschn@hotmail.com Tel: 06-43946149
14040 De Eekhoorn : Secretaris Rene Luiken , E-mail : luikenrene@gmail.com Tel: 06-22196191
15725  DKM Tools : Secretaris John Verkooijen , E-mail : john@dkmtools.nl Tel: 06-83245126
Biljartcentrum ‘t Hartje Van Oosterhout De Braak 31  4901 JL Oosterhout 0162-463759 info@hartjevanoosterhout.nl
15841  Stichting driebanden `t Hartje : Secretaris Ton Roovers , E-mail : jtml90@ziggo.nl Tel: 06-21400414
15858 Biljartvereniging `t Hartje 3 : Secretaris Frans van Duuren jr , E-mail : frans.v.d@hotmail..com Tel: 06-16014124
15901 ‘t Hartje van Oosterhout : Secretaris Cor Snellen , E-mail: cmsnellen@ziggo.nl Tel: 06-42679314

Raamsdonksveer :

Poolcafé De Posterij Wilhelminalaan 2  4941 GK Raamsdonksveer 0162-222829 jnabbe69@gmail.com
14065 De Posterij : Secretaris Marco de Bok , E-mail : bokkie 1973@gmail.com Tel: 06-15392498
Café Berende Sandoel 14  4941 DW Raamdonksveer 0162-512676  https://sandoel.nl
15606  Ut Sandoel : Secretaris Jurgen Berende , E-mail : jurgen.berende@gmail.com Tel: 06-24645223

Sprang-Capelle :

Café De Witte Brug Nieuwevaart 36  5161 AR Sprang-Capelle    Geen E-mail      0416-311291
10077 Houdt Moedig Stand Secretaris Wil de Rooij , E-mail : wilderooij@home.nl Tel: 06-21134960
Café Landzicht Winterdijk 1  5161 PH Sprang-Capelle 0416-563355  info@cafelandzicht
15690  Biljartvereniging Landzicht : Secretaris Wim Jacobs  , E-mail : wim.jacobs @home.nl Tel: 06-41015295  Biljartvereniging Baardwijk : Secretaris Jorgen Leijtens , E-mal : jorgen.leijtens@gmail.com Tel: 06-31698113

Terheijden :

Café De Harmonie Marktstraat 5  4844 CN Terheijden  076-5931207  www.cafedeharmonie.nl

15643 Biljartvereniging Terheijden team 2 : Secretaris Stefan van den Diepstraten , E-mal : langest@hotmail.com Tel: 06-15475100

15643 team 1 speelt bij Cafe de Zevende Hemel Hoofdstraat 20 4844 CE Terheijden    076-5932211  de.zevendehemel@ziggo.nl

Tilburg :

Café Bet Kolen Broekhovenseweg 111  5021 LC Tilburg 013-5422860 info@betkolen.nl
11897 De Hoef : Secretaris Hans van Berkel , E-mail : dehoef@home.nl Tel: 013-5702738
Cues & Darts Prof. Romeinstraat 17  5013 BX Tilburg 013-5458000  info@ceusendarts.nl
11311    De Krasse Spelers : Secretaris Ton van Gestel , E-mail : tvgestel@home.nl Tel: 06-24939191
11677  Prinsenhoeven : Secretaris Jan Peter Laros , E-mail : jptlaros@gmail.com Tel: 06-40305840
15878 C&D Tilburg : Secretaris Maarten van der Ven , E-mail ml.ven@home.nl Tel: 06-36503520
15912  B.M.G.Z. : Secretaris Mischa Donders , E-mail : mischadonders@0utlook.com Tel: 06-40406466

Udenhout :

‘t Plein Tongerloplein 1  5071 CX Udenhout 013-5111819 info@tplein.nl
13037  V.O.O. : Secretaris Ad van Nunen , Email : advannunen@home.nl Tel: 06-31749004

Waalwijk :

Jeugdbiljartclub J.B.C.W. Sint Antoniusstraat 3  5144 AA Waalwijk 0416-340193 
10086 Biljartvereniging Steeds Vooruit : Secretaris Dore van Delft , E-mail : d.vdelft@hotmail.com Tel: 06-51071093
10089 J.B.C.W. : Secretaris Trudie van Engelen , E-mail : trudievanengelen@home.nl Tel: 06-24497709
13002 De Hofstede : Secretaris Herman Vosselman , E-mail ; h.mosselman1962@gmail.com Tel: 06-83993910
15452 Biljartvereniging B.V.W.G : Secretaris Ria Heesters , E-mail : heesters@home.nl Tel: 06-20401953
Blijde Incomste Rembrandtpark 1 a 5143 GA Waalwijk  deblydeincomsten@outlook.com
10087 ‘t Vosje :Secretaris Gijs Verhoofstad , E-mail : gverhoofstad@home.nl Tel: 06-22691283
10090 Des Ons Thuis : Secretaris Pierre Lombarts , E-mail : hansenpierre@ziggo.nl Tel: 06-40875346
10091 ‘t Snoekske : Secretaris Gerard Kraneveld , E-mail : g.l.m.kraneveld@gmail.com Tel: 06-24740646
‘t Karrewiel Grotestraat 359  5142 CB Waalwijk 0416-334655  karrewiel@ziggo.nl
12316 ‘t Karrewiel : Secretaris Hennie Leijtens , E-mail : hennie.leijtens@@outlook.com Tel: 06-12250861
Café ‘t Baarsje Sluisweg 81  5145 PE Waalwijk 0416-335822
15868 i baristi : Secretaris Rene Moolenschot , E-mail : rene.moolenschot@home.nl Tel: 06-52074886
Wijkdienstencentrum Bloemenoord Bloemenoordplein 3  5143 TB Waalwijk 0416-337982  info@bloemenoord@contourdetwern.nl
15608 BV Wolluk : Secretaris Dennis Hoezen , E-mail : dennishoesje@gmail.com Tel: 06-42308489
15793 METT Biljart : Secretaris Jeroen Hamers , E-mail : secretaris-bvmettbiljart@zigg.nl Tel: 06-43601605

Waspik :

Jongeren Centrum Den Bolder Schoolstraat 19  5165 TR Waspik 0416-311346 info@denbolder.nl
12806 De Ploeg : Secretaris Ronald Wolthuis , E-mail : rrwolthuis@online.nl Tel: 06-39120212

Werkendam :

Cafe Havenzicht Biesboschhaven Zuid 12  4251 NM Werkendam 0183-501375 huib.havenzicht@gmail.com
12433  Biljartvereniging Werkendam : Secretaris Henk Vos , E-mail : henkvos19@ziggo.nl Tel: 06-22552993

VOLG MEDE BEOEFENAARS ONLINE

gallery